What's New Our Comics Site Tour Sign Up

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   RegisterRegister   ProfileProfile   Log inLog in 

Fighting with Me, Myself, and Axim. [open]

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Forum Index -> PleasureBonBon Forum -> PleasureBonBon.com Role Play
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Pride

PostPosted: Fri Oct 14, 2011 3:46 pm    Post subject: Fighting with Me, Myself, and Axim. [open] Reply with quote

[This RP is an introduction to my greatest fursona, Zinatra, and his two personalites. Juan and Axim. I will probably use Zinatra the most, considering i use it in real life, as portions of his personalities, are actually part of my personality. Mind you i am not an evil scientist, nor a Mexican mechanic.]

Legend:

Black: Zinatra
Red: Axim
Blue: Juan